President Mommie

Posted: July 5, 2015 in Uncategorized

Yes Bill was called the first Black President…….I will not be out done. I consider myself America’s first Gender Fluid President. Although I was against gay marriage, I’ve become fluid on the subject. I pander to everyone. I have evolved! In fact I propose my servers be deleted so we can host a LBGT gender fluid site for Hillary. I’m dressed to the 9’s and ready to go. Step back please media I don’t want you to ask important questions other than my favorite ice cream. Cue Mott The Hoople’s “All The Young Dudes”

PresidentMommie

Leave a Reply

