I’m Tired

Posted: October 16, 2011 in Uncategorized

I’m tired of looking for work, and finding the job ads dwindle each week while the politicians screw around.

I’m tired of the the politicians using the unemployed as campaigning chips and pointing the finger at everyone else except themselves.

I’m tired of President Obama being clueless and doing the same stupid stuff as the politicians using the unemployed as campaigning chips and pointing the finger at everyone else except himself.

People suffer, Politicians complain!

I’m tired of the Wallstreet protesters who are also clueless……go home and try to be productive. You will be eventually be sucked in to the leftist abyss who offer counterproductive solutions. Business fuels the job market like it or not,  so get real not political jargonism.

As I have said many times before….. I FU#KING WANT TO WORK!

Leave a Reply

