242 But Who’s Counting

Posted: October 3, 2009 in Uncategorized

Just this morning alone 242 e-mails on which 240 were pure crap. FBI scam, I’ve inherited many dollars, I can make $1,000 a day making e-mail posts, Get out of debt, products I don’t want, services I don’t need, get a date wit a hot European girl, get a degree in a field that I already have a degree in, and on and on and on. Puke, 2 e-mails I want…… information about a job. My daily report from Careerbuilder and Monster. That’s just the morning e-mail. The rest of the day is a constant stream of garbage e-mails. Lord I need a job so I can escape this hell.

Leave a Reply

